On the Lighter Side

What a busy weekend. Friday was spent working on an art project. unfortunately I can’t post the photos yet, as they may be used for commercial purposes. Saturday of course a wedding day and anyone who is worth their salt knows just how much work the wedding the edits and so on can be, So I am not going to say too much regarding that.
I will however share this. As I get older, I realize that some days I need that little bump to get me over the hill.
Yes, yesterday was a Red Bull Day, and I don’t really know if it gave me wings, but after having one, let’s just say, The dishes are done!

JACKED UP

JACKED UP

 

I don’t always shoot weddings, But when I do I prefer to get jacked on RED BULL.

Keep Shooting my Friends!!!

Mike

2 thoughts on “On the Lighter Side

Leave a Reply

