We interupt this blog for a word from our photographer

Yes, my posts are decreasing in numbers.

The reason for the lack of posts, are simply due to the time I have. Sundays and Mondays are generally the days I sit down and write a few words about a photo, or an event that takes place, but as of late that time has been spent editing or shooting. I also can’t see myself trying to type out a blog post on a mobile phone as my fingers are just pudgy to be doing that.

Some photos.

Light Trails

Light Trails

Wild Sunsets

Wild Sunsets

The light trails was a quick 30 second exposure taken one night on my way home from work. It was shot on a bridge that overlooks interstate 90. The shot itself was just a little fix for my lack of night shooting. The sunset image was taken with an old point and shoot that I keep in my travel bag. As the sun set that eve, I was in awe of how cool the sky looked. It was one of those you had to be there type of events, but take my word it was a spectacular sunset.

Well when time allows I will put up something a little more substantial, but for now this is what I can do.

Shoot it ,

Mike

 

 

Leave a Reply

