Shifting Gears

OK.. My bad… I haven’t posted here in a while. No excuses, but an explanation. I am and have been for quite some time been using google and that is where most of my current content exists. My hopes were that WordPress would be a great way for me to express myself and my images, and although I have had a lot of interaction with the faithful on Word press, the results I expected have fallen short. So with that being said, lets talk about Google. Since really opening up myself on Google a lot has happened. My Websites have been filled with heavy traffic, and my Blooger Blog is starting to take off.. Also the connections I have made, and the new work that has been inspired by these connections has started to achieve the results I had intended from the start. For those of you who have followed and wondered just where I have been, well that sums it up. I will post here from time to time, but having everything in one place is so much easier when you are trying to accomplish a goal. In short I will place some links here as soon as I have some time, but for now I will leave you with some recent shots. For those of you who really want to stay up to date, just google me..

Recent shots.

SNOWMOBILE-6-Edit SNOWY OWL-22

 

OK gotta roll!

My best,

Mike

3 thoughts on “Shifting Gears

      • No she is a young lady that is inspired by the Betty Page pin up style. She was nicked named Betty Rage, because of the edge she brings to the retro style of modeling. In short she is a combination of Betty Page and Lana Del Ray. She also can sing and recently covered the song Off to the Races by Del Ray.. I am sure she would have done more music and some originals, but the owner of the recording studio, crossed some lines and well you know how that kind of stuff works out.

Leave a Reply

