The Archer/ My Dedication

I will start off saying, don’t try this at home. Some have said I am crazy for doing this and maybe I am. It is in fact research, I am studying arrow flight for a concept photo I am working on. The shot I am envisioning is what I am calling The ARCHERS ZENITH.

We are also filming all of this activity for or next production of Shoot 2 Thrill.

I can tell you that my initial photos proved a few points to me. I can capture an arrow while in flight, and I can capture this with incredible sharpness. On to the next phase of the project. The Shots.

CRAZY GUY

CRAZY GUY

GOTCHA

GOTCHA

ALL QUIET ON THE SET

ALL QUIET ON THE SET

A few Links to all this fun.

Video

Killing Mike

Until next post.

Mike

One thought on “The Archer/ My Dedication

Leave a Reply

