Mother Nature telling me NOOO!!!

With my trigger finger itching to get back to work on Raptor Strike, I slowly came to realize  that Mother Nature was trying to tell me something. With rain and wind, and an aversion to taking some expensive photo equipment out in these conditions, I opted to holdout for better lighting, and some better weather, and felt in the end this will result in a better outcome for the Raptor Strike Project.

So this poses the question, what to do?

I will simply show you,,, Revisiting some favorite Wedding shots.

_MG_1399-Edit-Edit-2

 

_MG_1881-Edit

 

_MG_1881-Edit-2

 

Tim&Dana-150-Edit-Edit

 

As new things develop in photography, including editing techniques, I do my best to continue to stay on top of techniques, as well as develop my own….

When it rains, I pour it on.

MY BEST

MIKE

2 thoughts on “Mother Nature telling me NOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

