GOOD THINGS

owl final comp-1Long roads and long walks have been a constant over the last six years, and as I continue to just simply do what I love, I am happy to be able to say that my dedication to photography is starting to pay off. I recently posted some photographs on this blog of the short eared owl. Well it seems that some notes have been taken, and recently I applied for membership to the National Geographic Society. Excited about this I was welcomed. I now have a profile and who knows, maybe I will be published… That’s the next step so to those of you that continue to read this and have shown me some blogging love, I want to thank you for you continued support.

FOR MSP it is time to step the game up. Thank you all again for inspiring me.

Humbled and ready for an adventure.

MIKE

One thought on “GOOD THINGS

Leave a Reply

