M.Sargent Photography Weddings/ A HUGE thank you

This year MSP has seen a big jump in the number of weddings we do. Officially I have never considered myself a wedding photographer, but oddly enough, this year has proven that many of you do. My approach to photography may be different, but never wanting a stereotype associated with what I do, despite the recommendations of the so-called experts, I refuse to specialize in one discipline of photographic art. Staying flexible and having a unique approach to my photography, has given me this opportunity. I would like to thank all of you, who put your trust in me to capture what I feel is one of the most important event in one’s life. As MSP moves forward you have my promise that I will always show up with my game face on. You can expect my very best every time I step behind that lens.

M.Sargent Photography Weddings feat the Music of Hunter Hayes. Wanted – YouTube.

This video is dedicated to all of you who put your trust in me.

Once again thank you

Mike

M.Sargent Photography

www.mrsargent.com

Leave a Reply

