I JUST CANT RESIST

Perched Osprey

Every time I drive by the Osprey nest near my home here in WNY, I simply can’t resist photographing this magnificent bird. And with the recent article release by Abe’s of Maine that I put together I felt that this new photo would be just. Simply in love with this raptor and the stare of focus that is contained within his eyes. Kinds of reminds me of a certain photographer that I know fairly well. Hope you enjoy the photo and please check out this video I found on You tube regarding this birds amazing display of fishing skill.

My best

Mike

www.mrsargent.com

 

Leave a Reply

