BUSY BUSY BUSY

Hello all,

just a quick update, this is the wedding season and we at M.Sargent Photography are busier than a one legged man in a butt kicking contest. Sorry I cant give you a better post than this, but the hours we spend working on weddings and edits wont afford me the time to give you all a proper post. But you can bet, when things slow down just a little I will be stepping the game up and bringing you the best of what is on my mind and on my memory cards.

To see what we have been up to please visit, http://www.mrsargent.net and click on the wedding link. Our best work to date and with the partnership of mr Jim and myself I see only greatness coming from our mutual dedication to bringing the best of what we as photographers do.

Thank you all, and a huge shout-out to Nicole for the Nomination.

MORE TO COME .

My BEST

Michael Sargent

M. Sargent Photography.

Leave a Reply

